ManagerPlus Celebrates 2012 Achievements at Awards Luncheon


ManagerPlus held its 2012 Awards Luncheon Thursday to celebrate the company’s achievements from the past year, and honor stand-out employees for their excellence.

ManagerPlus achieved numerous milestones in 2012, including growth in every department, a rapidly expanding customer base, and the creation of the Enterprise and Partners sales divisions, which will drive future growth.

The following ManagerPlus employees were honored for their exceptional performance:

Sales Representative of the Year 2012

Brandon Gunn

Achievement in Sales 2012

Josh Kelly

Greg Dibble

Marcus Heygster

Impact Award  

Cody Gray

Mike Wesemann

Mike Flanders

Glen Kingston

5 Year Award

Ian Stewart

Kerry Hyland

Christine Ware

3 year Award:

John Gibson

Congratulations to these outstanding employees and everyone at ManagerPlus for making 2012 one of our best years ever!

ManagerPlus Company News