Webinars

We offer regular ManagerPlus training sessions online FREE for our customers with a current Service Agreement or active Cloud product subscription. Topics include ManagerPlus Desktop & Cloud, Pro, and Enterprise.

We offer a full schedule of ManagerPlus online training sessions.
Check back for new sessions.

Show Calendar View

All Webinars  ManagerPlus Pro  ManagerPlus Desktop  ManagerPlus Cloud  

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Desktop - Reports that Matter

Tips on: Setting up specific report criteria Plus One powerful work order field that makes management realize where the workload is.

Monday, Sep 21st, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Cloud - Reports That Matter

Tips on: Setting up specific report criteria Plus One powerful work order field that makes management realize where the workload is.

Monday, Sep 21st, 2015 - 1:00 pm US Mountain Time
(3:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Enterprise Desktop - Reports that Matter

Half Hour Highlight Webinar Series Reports that Matter Tips on: Setting up specific report criteria PLUS one powerful work order field that makes management realize where the workload is.

Monday, Sep 21st, 2015 - 2:30 pm US Mountain Time
(4:30 pm Eastern Time, 1:30 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Pro Webinar Series - Assets & Schedules

Pro Webinar Series - Assets & Schedules

Monday, Oct 5th, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Pro Webinar Series - Work Orders & Logs

Pro Webinar Series - Work Orders & Logs

Monday, Oct 5th, 2015 - 2:00 pm US Mountain Time
(4:00 pm Eastern Time, 1:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Pro Webinar Series - Inventory & Purchasing

Pro Webinar Series - Inventory & Purchasing

Monday, Oct 12th, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Pro Webinar Series - Reporting

Pro Webinar Series - Reporting

Monday, Oct 12th, 2015 - 2:00 pm US Mountain Time
(4:00 pm Eastern Time, 1:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Desktop - Parts Management

Tips on: Stock versus Non-Stock, managing counts; Plus How to make cycle counts less frequent and more accurate.

Monday, Oct 19th, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Cloud - Parts Management

Tips on: Stock Versus Non-Stock, Managing Counts; Plus How to make cycle counts less frequent and more accurate.

Monday, Oct 19th, 2015 - 1:00 pm US Mountain Time
(3:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Enterprise Desktop - Parts Management

Half Hour Highlight Webinar Series Parts Management Tips on: Stock or not, managing counts PLUS how to make cycle counts less frequent and more accurate

Monday, Oct 19th, 2015 - 2:30 pm US Mountain Time
(4:30 pm Eastern Time, 1:30 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

ManagerPlus Cloud Training - Assets & Schedules

This is a training course for the newly updated ManagerPlus Cloud program, focusing on Asset Setup with Schedules.

Monday, Nov 16th, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

ManagerPlus Cloud Training - Work Orders & Inventory

This is a training course for the newly updated ManagerPlus Cloud program, focusing on Work Orders with Inventory.

Monday, Nov 16th, 2015 - 2:00 pm US Mountain Time
(4:00 pm Eastern Time, 1:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Desktop - Scandex

Tips on: How it can make your parts staff more effective and efficient; Plus How does it work?

Monday, Nov 23rd, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Cloud - Scandex

Tips on: How it can make your parts staff more effective and efficient Plus How does it work?

Monday, Nov 23rd, 2015 - 1:00 pm US Mountain Time
(3:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Desktop - Security Management

Tips on: Passing Audits Plus Setting up user rights and even security in status flows.

Monday, Dec 14th, 2015 - 9:00 am US Mountain Time
(11:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement

Half Hour Highlights: ManagerPlus Cloud - Security Management

Tips on: Passing Audits, Plus Setting up user rights and even security in status flows.

Monday, Dec 14th, 2015 - 1:00 pm US Mountain Time
(3:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm Pacific Time)

Price: Free w/Service Agreement